Posted on

Celtic Collection Vol.1 Album – Digital Release


1. Spatter the Dew (trad. Irish), arr. Russell
2. Murray Neil: The Bonnie, Bonnie Banks of Loch Lomond, arr. Russell
3. Kildare Fancy (trad. Irish), arr. Russell
4. Thomas Moore: My Gentle Harp, arr. Garcia
5. Peter Stewart: Primrose Mount
6. The Bucks of Oranmore (trad. Irish), arr. Russell
7. Francis McPeake: Wild Mountain Thyme, arr. Tennant
8. Neil Gow: Farewell To Whisky, arr. MacKillop
9. Neil Gow: Lament for the Death of His Second Wife, arr. Russell
Scottish Lute Pieces, arr. McAllister
10. Daniel’s Tune
11. Blew Riben
12. Courante and Double
13. Canaries
14. The Lark in the Clear Air (trad. Irish), arr. Garcia
15. Danny Boy, arr. Takemitsu
Total playing time: 41:32

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *