Posted on

Summer Skies Album – Digital Release

This is a digital version of the album. If you’d prefer the physical release (CD), please click here.

AirString Duo’s debut album Summer Skies featuring 16 beautiful, original pieces for flute and guitar, written by renowned composers Bogdanovic, Giuliani, Ibert, Machado and Piazzolla.


1. Dušan Bogdanović: Prelude

Mauro Giuliani: Grand duo concertant, Op. 85
2. Allegro maestoso
3. Andante molto sostenuto
4. Scherzo – Trio
5. Allegretto espressivo

6. Jacques Ibert: Entr’acte

Celso Machado: Musiques Populaires Brésiliennes
7. Paçoca (chôro)
8. Quebra Queixo (chôro)
9. Piazza Vittorio (chôro maxixe)
10. Algodão Doce (samba)
11. Sambossa (bossa nova)
12. Pé de Moleque (samba)

Astor Piazzolla: Histoire du Tango
13. Bordel 1900
14. Café 1930
15. Nightclub 1960
16. Concert d’aujourd’hui

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *