Summer Skies Album – CD

15,99  12,99 

SKU: BR001 Category: Tags: ,


This is a physical version of the album (CD). If you’d prefer the digital release, please click here.

AirString Duo’s debut album Summer Skies featuring 16 beautiful, original pieces for flute and guitar, written by renowned composers Bogdanovic, Giuliani, Ibert, Machado and Piazzolla.

List of tracks

1. Dušan Bogdanović: Prelude

Mauro Giuliani: Grand duo concertant, Op. 85
2. Allegro maestoso
3. Andante molto sostenuto
4. Scherzo – Trio
5. Allegretto espressivo

6. Jacques Ibert: Entr’acte

Celso Machado: Musiques Populaires Brésiliennes
7. Paçoca (chôro)
8. Quebra Queixo (chôro)
9. Piazza Vittorio (chôro maxixe)
10. Algodão Doce (samba)
11. Sambossa (bossa nova)
12. Pé de Moleque (samba)

Astor Piazzolla: Histoire du Tango
13. Bordel 1900
14. Café 1930
15. Nightclub 1960
16. Concert d’aujourd’hui


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Summer Skies Album – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *