Summer Skies

Summer Skies

Album by AirString Duo

Album Sampler


AirString Duo’s debut album Summer Skies features 16 beautiful, original pieces for flute and guitar, written by renowned composers Bogdanovic, Giuliani, Ibert, Machado and Piazzolla.


15,99  12,99 Add to cart


Free standard shipping worldwide

Payments securely processed bypaypal

Digital Release


High quality mp3 files, 320kbps

Payments securely processed by

The Program

1. Dušan Bogdanović: Prelude

Mauro Giuliani: Grand duo concertant, Op. 85
2. Allegro maestoso
3. Andante molto sostenuto
4. Scherzo - Trio
5. Allegretto espressivo

6. Jacques Ibert: Entr’acte

Celso Machado: Musiques Populaires Brésiliennes
7. Paçoca (chôro)
8. Quebra Queixo (chôro)

9. Piazza Vittorio (chôro maxixe)
10. Algodão Doce (samba)
11. Sambossa (bossa nova)
12. Pé de Moleque (samba)

Astor Piazzolla: Histoire du Tango
13. Bordel 1900
14. Café 1930
15. Nightclub 1960
16. Concert d’aujourd’hui

Audio Samples