Summer Skies – AirString Duo

8,49 17,99 

AirString Duo's debut album featuring 16 beautiful, original pieces for flute and guitar, written by renowned composers Bogdanovic, Giuliani, Ibert, Machado and Piazzolla.

SKU: BR001 Category: Tags: ,



1. Dušan Bogdanović: Prelude

Mauro Giuliani: Grand duo concertant, Op. 85
2. Allegro maestoso
3. Andante molto sostenuto
4. Scherzo – Trio
5. Allegretto espressivo

6. Jacques Ibert: Entr’acte

Celso Machado: Musiques Populaires Brésiliennes
7. Paçoca (chôro)
8. Quebra Queixo (chôro)
9. Piazza Vittorio (chôro maxixe)
10. Algodão Doce (samba)
11. Sambossa (bossa nova)
12. Pé de Moleque (samba)

Astor Piazzolla: Histoire du Tango
13. Bordel 1900
14. Café 1930
15. Nightclub 1960
16. Concert d’aujourd’hui

Additional information


CD, Digital, Bundle CD+Digital


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Summer Skies – AirString Duo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *